Gronk, the Monster

Vale… lo debería ir confesando ya… porque en mi cuarto de costura tengo al Mic, a Harry Potter y todos sus amigos (también Dobby!), tengo a el búho Wooksy, a Wubbzy, et… En fin que se me está llenando! Y es que no se sé si es a Pau que le gustan los muñecos o a mi que me encanta hacerlos!!

Ok … I should confess it … because in my sewing room I have the Mic, Harry Potter and all his friends (also Dobby!), I have the owl Wooksy, Wubbzy …  I do not know if it’s Pau who likes blufees or me who love to sew them !!

img_2069

Éste es Gronk the Monster, otro de los peluches que podéis encontrar en el libro Sew Cute to Cuddle . Es tan fácil de coser con los patrones y las instrucciones del libro! Lo más complicado fue meter la guata en las patas, son larguísimas!

This is Gronk the Monster, another one of the stuffed animals that you can find in the book Sew Cute to Cuddle. It’s so easy to sew with its patterns and the book instructions!

img_1533

La tela lila es peluda y suave, lo que hace la monstruo más especial. Las largas patas, cuernos y boca son tela de patchwork.

The purple fabric is furry and soft, which makes the monster more special. And the long legs, horns and mouth are made from patchwork fabric.

Estoy encantada, con mi libro y con mis peluches así que, aunque me pese, me parece que mi museo de peluches irá aumentando! Alguien quiere pasarse a verlos? ;o)

I’m delighted, with my book and my stuffed toys so, even if I weigh myself, it seems to me that my museum of cuddly toys will increase! Anyone want to come and see them? ;o)

img_1534

Pattern: Gronk Monster, Sew Cute to Cuddle. Diy Fluffies.

Fabrics: Purple one from Costurika. The others are patchwork from Jan et Jul.

Enlazo con Menuda Inspiración y Made4boys !

16 thoughts on “Gronk, the Monster

Responder

