African Print en compañía !

image

Mi primera costura compartida y nada menos que con @nikonikosew! Lo mejor de este vestido es lo tremendamente cómodo que es y el precioso detalle del cierre de detrás. En la web Fans de Ottobre Design podéis ver muchos African Print pero el mío seguro que va a ser el más floral! Ven a mi primavera! ;o)

My first shared sewing and it’s with @nikonikosew ! The best thing about this dress is that it’s really comfortable and I love its beautiful button detail behind . On Fans Ottobre Design web you can see many types, but mine is the most floral one! Come to me spring! ;o)

image    image  image

Igual que hemos visto en otros African Prints, le he puesto un cintúrón para darle un toque más elegante y quitarle el estilo saco. El cinturón es una tira de la tela de corcho que usé en el bolso Mary Poppins (no sabes de qué bolso hablo? pues haz clic AQUI !). La tela es suave, fresquita, muy agradable al tacto y con unos tonos pastel preciosos. Antes no me gustaban la ropa con flores pero algo me está pasando, creo que la costura me está cambiando… oh, oh… ;o)

As we have seen in other African Prints , I’ve dress also a belt to give it a more elegant touch. The belt is a strip of cork fabric used in the Mary Poppins bag that you see here. The dress fabric is soft, nice and with very pleasant touch. I didn’t like flowers dresses before but something is happen to me, I think the sewing is changing me… oh, oh… ;o)

image image

Os podéis pasar por AQUI para ver la versión de @nikonikosew. Que además de que le ha quedado genial, ha tenido que ir haciendo modificaciones debido algunos imprevistos! Eso es una buena costurera!! Me ha encantado compartir costura, a ver si repetimos!!

You you can see HERE the version of @nikonikosew. It looks good and she had to make some modifications due some unforeseen! She’s a really good sewer! I really liked to do a shared sewing, we should repeat it!!

Y juntitas nos vamos al RUMS!

– Pattern: 2/2016 Ottobre Design (without modifications)

– Fabric : light blue design Fuccra Nani IRO purchased from Telaria. Cork fabric belt from Jan et Jul.

– Button : Local Haberdashery : o)

 

27 thoughts on “African Print en compañía !

Responder

